Contact persons for paints, coatings, construction chemicals, and adhesives

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Business unit Surface Technology
Alsterufer 19
20354 Hamburg

Germany

Your personal contact

Dr. Ulrich Lügger
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 40 44197-273
ulrich.luegger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nicole Kleinhans
Assistenz
Phone: +49 40 44197-614
nicole.kleinhans@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Alexander Peters
Business Team Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-313
alexander.peters@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Osthoff-Petrasch
Integration Manager
Phone: +49 40 44197-612
thomas.osthoff-petrasch@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Mirco Rohde
Business Development Distribution
Phone: +49 40 44197-309
Mirco.rohde@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Cihan Anjum
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-316
cihan.anjum@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Kerstin Bothe
Procurement
Phone: +49 40 44197-635
kerstin.bothe@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Britta Greiffer
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-622
britta.greiffer@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Paulina Kotzem
Procurement
Phone: +49 40 44197-548
paulina.kotzem@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Petra Noffke
Inside Sales
Phone: +49 40 44197-354
petra.noffke@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dominique Rüthing
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-629
dominique.rüthing@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Astrid Töpfer
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-207
astrid.toepfer@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sabine Wagener
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-330
sabine.wagener@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Alexandra Zaric
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-625
alexandra.zaric@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Julia Thurmann
Procurement
Phone: +49 40 44197-319
julia.thurmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thorsten Heyden
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 4044197-618
thorsten.heyden@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Thomas Luckow
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-624
thomas.luckow@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Hartmut Markmann
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-257
hartmut.markmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Sönke Meyer
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-619
soenke.meyer@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Andrea Petersen
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-337
andrea.petersen@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christoph Schlösser
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-317
christoph.schloesser@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christian Schwarz
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-268
christian.schwarz@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Helge Wonner
Senior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-617
helge.wonner@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christopher Cordts
Junior Sales Manager Coatings
Phone: +49 40 44197-352
christopher.cordts@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christian Pfichner
Technical Service Manager and Product Development
Phone: +49 40 44197-479
christian.pfichner@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Kristina Balschun
Quality control
Phone: +49 40 44197-631
kristina.balschun@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Dr. Eva-Maria Kutschmann
Product Development and Technical Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-322
emk@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Christine Wahrmann
Product Development and Technical Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-483
christine.wahrmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Afrora Lulaj
Product Development and Technical Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-508
afrora.lulaj@lehvoss.de

Contact Persons for Functional Fluids

Lehmann&Voss&Co.
Business unit Surface Technology
Alsterufer 19
20354 Hamburg

Your personal contact

Dr. Ulrich Lügger
Director Business Unit
Phone: +49 40 44197-273
ulrich.luegger@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Nicole Kleinhans
Assistenz
Phone: +49 40 44197-614
nicole.kleinhans@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Cihan Anjum
Head of Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-316
cihan.anjum@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Heike Pelz
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-267
heike.pelz@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Fiona Turrier
Customer Service
Phone: +49 40 44197-224
fiona.turrier@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Alexander Thau
Sales Support
Phone: +49 (0)4044197-236
alexander.thau@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Stefan Herrmann
Senior Sales Manager Lubricants
Phone: +49 40 44197-346
stefan.herrmann@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Simone Materlik
Senior Sales Manager Lubricants
Phone: +49 40 44197-342
simone.materlik@lehvoss.de

Your personal contact

Susanne Dankert
Technical Service Lubricants
Phone: +49 40 44197-560
susanne.dankert@lehvoss.de